Hormigas Tango Week-End 2018

A marathon? Not exactly. But almost.
An Encuentro? Not quite. But almost.
A festival ? Not at all: no maestros, no concert, no classes (a little yoga in the morning)
Just you, your partner and the music.
Music selected with care and love by our 5 DJs.

Simply a tango weekend, in summer, in the green countryside, with:

5 milongas
Delicious vegetarian meals
Wooden floor
Full of extras (yoga, etc.)
International
On-site dorms
Accommodations in the area

Las Hormigas DJ's:

Markus Balsiger

DJ

Sarah Finci

DJ

Jörg Mattes

DJ

Sebastiano Canto

DJ

John ROWNAN

DJ
Registration Hormigas
Register for the 2018 las Hormigas tango weekend! --- Registrations from abroad have priority for housing ---

 

Special guided practice "creativity"
Happy, friendly atmosphere
Exciting classes

Adriana Ba Mazzotta

Artist, Dancer, Teacher
Adriana Ba Mazzotta is an Argentinean actress, dancer and teacher with more than twenty years experience in the artistic and educational field. His classical ballet and theater studies marked the beginning of her training and career, which were then nourished by various body-related disciplines and expressive arts such as jazz dance, contact improvisation, theater and musicals among others. Tango : She has been learning Tango since childhood in her family environment and her Tango academic training began ten years ago. In the Tango School "Estudio Dinzel" of Buenos Aires, she found her space for a deep learning. Her teacher Rodolfo Dinzel inspired her dance and also took her to study the vital, emotional and expressive concepts present in dance. On stage / live "Tango Negro 2" and "La Pescaderìa" are musical pieces and her latest work as an actress and dancer in the theaters of Buenos Aires. She is currently a teacher in various fields of dance, expression and tango and is an active participant in the radio program "Radiotomada Tango", produced by a small team of tango dancers. With Ennio Fioramonti, she created the DesperTango method where she deploys all her knowledge and artistic and educational experiences

Ennio Fioramonti

Artist, Teacher
Ennio Fioramonti has a degree in Biology from the University of Zurich and Psychology from the Universities of Trieste and Nice. Psychology In addition to his studies, theories and training in the following areas have strongly influenced his therapeutic work. It is worth mentioning Carl Roger's person-centered approach and Bert Hellingers' family systemic constellations. Other strong influences come from Zen philosophy, Gestalt Therapy, Transactional Analysis, Palo Alto Mental Research Institute and Jungian Archetypes and Transpersonal Psychology in general. Ennio has been leading personal growth and development groups in Italy for years using mainly family constellations and giving workshops on the psychological analysis of archetypal personality traits and their significance in everyday life. He has also lectured on psychology at the University of the Third Age and the organization of the Red Cross. Tango He has been dancing Argentine tango for over 20 years and lives and teaches tango between Buenos Aires and Europe. With Adriana Ba Mazzotta, he is the creator of the DesperTango method that helps people significantly improve their Tango and / or work on a personal level through Tango.

Registration:

Click on one of the courses below to add it directly to your Basket.
You can then enter your name and contact details.

Prices quoted are for ONE person, snacks and drinks included.
The "Full Weekend" includes all other courses.

  • Add to cart

    1. Saturday from 10:30 to 12:30 Connection, Communication and Contact 1

    CHF40.00

  • Add to cart

    2. Saturday from 1.30 pm to 3.30 pm Connection, Communication and Contact 2

    CHF40.00

  • Add to cart

    3. Saturday from 8 pm to 11 pm: Special Guided Practice "Creativity"

    CHF15.00

  • Add to cart

    4. Sunday from 10:00 to 12:30: Creativity and interpretation

    CHF45.00

  • Add to cart

    Complete weekend of work with Adriana and Ennio (Connection and creativity)

    CHF140.00


 

The milonga this Sunday, June 17th is CONFIRMED.

Cloudy weather, but sunny music thanks to DJ Daniel Acon Rima "El Franchute"!

We organise

Regular Milonga: La Farmacia
(in summer) Priory Milonga (in Pully)
Open-air Milonga on the Priory Esplanade in Pully, about 2x per month
Workshops, Weekends, Seminars
Concerts, Festivals
The Charter we work by (french only)
Our Statutes (French only)

 

june 2018

My Kill Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
  • 1st Milonga of the Priory Outdoor PULLY DJ Markus
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
  • 2nd Milonga of the Priory
18
19
20
21
22
23
  • Milonga farmacia
24
25
26
  • AG Tango-Connection
27
28
29
30
  • Internship Adriana and Ennio Farmacia CONFIRME

Contact us !

Contact us !

Or sign up for our mailing list!

Tango-Connexion will inform you by email of important events, and will share with you information related to the regional practice of Argentine tango. Sign up to receive the information. If you are already in our list (we currently have 727 contacts), you will have the opportunity to update your information. By subscribing, you expressly agree to send one-off emails with information about our events. Your information will never be resold or provided to third parties. You have the option at any time to unsubscribe from this list.

en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrançais en_USEnglish

Hormigas Tango Week-End 2018

Un Marathon ? Pas exactement.  Mais presque.
Un Encuentro ? Pas tout-à-fait.  Mais presque.
Un Festival ? Pas du tout: pas de maestros, pas de concert, pas de cours (un peu de yoga le matin)
Juste vous, votre partenaire et la musique.
De la musique sélectionnée avec soin et amour par nos 5 DJs.

En fait ce sera tout simplement un week-end de tango, en été, au vert, à la campagne, avec :

5 milongas
Repas délicieux végétariens
Plancher en bois
Plein d'extras (yoga, etc)
International
Dortoirs sur place
Hébergements dans la région

Les DJ’s de Las Hormigas

Markus Balsiger

DJ

Sarah Finci

DJ

Jörg Mattes

DJ

Sebastiano Canto

DJ

John ROWNAN

DJ
Inscription Hormigas
Inscrivez-vous au week-end tango las Hormigas 2018 ! --- Les inscriptions de l'étranger ont la priorité pour les logements ---

 

milonga "La Farmacia" 19 Mai 2018

milonga "La Farmacia"; la milonga du bonheur !

DJ Yomei Shaw pour l'enchantement de vos oreilles,

Milonga précédée (à 19h) par un cours de yoga pour danseurs donné par David Sasha Tonn.


 

Practica guidée spéciale "créativité"
Bonne humeur et amitié
Des cours passionnants

Adriana Ba Mazzotta

Artiste, Danseuse, Enseignante
Adriana Ba Mazzotta est une actrice, danseuse et enseignante argentine avec plus de vingt ans d'expérience dans le domaine artistique et éducatif. Ses études de ballet classique et de théâtre marquent le début de sa formation et de sa carrière, nourries ensuite par différentes disciplines corporelles et arts expressifs comme la danse jazz, l'improvisation contact, le théâtre et la comédie musicale entre autres. Tango Elle apprend le Tango depuis son enfance dans son environnement familial et sa formation académique en Tango a commencé il y a dix ans. Dans l'école de Tango "Estudio Dinzel" de Buenos Aires, elle a trouvé son espace pour un apprentissage approfondi. Son professeur Rodolfo Dinzel a inspiré sa danse et l'a également emmenée à étudier les concepts vitaux, émotionnels et expressifs présents dans la danse. Sur scène / en direct "Tango Negro 2" et "La Pescaderìa" sont des pièces musicales et son dernier travail en tant qu'actrice et danseuse dans les théâtres de Buenos Aires. Elle est actuellement enseignante dans divers domaines de la danse, de l'expression et du tango et participe activement à l'émission radiophonique «Radiotomada Tango», réalisée par une petite équipe de danseurs de tango. Avec Ennio Fioramonti, elle a créé la méthode DesperTango où elle déploie toutes ses connaissances et ses expériences artistiques et éducatives

Ennio Fioramonti

Artiste, Enseignant
Ennio Fioramonti est diplômé en Biologie de l'Université de Zurich et en Psychologie aux Universités de Trieste et de Nice. Psychologie En plus de ses études, les théories et les formations dans les domaines suivants ont fortement influencé son travail thérapeutique. Il convient de mentionner l'approche centrée sur la personne de Carl Roger et les constellations systémiques familiales de Bert Hellingers. D'autres influences fortes viennent de la philosophie Zen, de la Gestalt Therapy, de l'Analyse Transactionnelle, de l'Institut de Recherche Mental de Palo Alto et des Archétypes Jungiens et de la Psychologie Transpersonnelle en général. Ennio a dirigé des groupes de croissance personnelle et de développement en Italie pendant des années en utilisant principalement des constellations familiales et en donnant des ateliers sur l'analyse psychologique des traits de personnalité archétypaux et leur signification dans la vie de tous les jours. Il a également donné des conférences sur la psychologie à l'Université du troisième âge et l'organisation de la Croix-Rouge. Tango Il danse le tango argentin depuis plus de 20 ans et vit et enseigne le tango entre Buenos Aires et l'Europe. Avec Adriana Ba Mazzotta, il est le créateur de la méthode DesperTango qui aide les gens à améliorer considérablement leur Tango et / ou à travailler sur un niveau personnel grâce au Tango.

Inscription:

Cliquez sur un des cours ci-dessous pour l'ajouter directement à votre Panier.
Vous pourrez par la suite indiquer votre nom et vos coordonnées.

Les prix indiqués sont pour UNE personne, collations et boissons incluses.
Le "Week-end complet" inclut tous les autres cours.

  • Ajouter au panier

    1. Samedi de 10h30 à 12h30 Connexion, Communication et Contact 1

    CHF 40.00

  • Ajouter au panier

    2. Samedi de 13h30 à 15h30 Connexion, Communication et Contact 2

    CHF 40.00

  • Ajouter au panier

    3. Samedi de 20h00 à 23h00: Practica spéciale guidée “Créativité”

    CHF 15.00

  • Ajouter au panier

    4. Dimanche de 10h00 à 12h30: Créativité et interprétation

    CHF 45.00


  • Promo
    Ajouter au panier

    Week-end complet de travail avec Adriana et Ennio (Connexion et créativité)

    CHF 140.00 CHF 120.00


 

Nous organisons

Milonga régulière de la Farmacia
(en été) Milonga du Prieuré
Milonga en plein air sur l'Esplanade du Prieuré à Pully, environ 2x par mois
Stage, Workshops, Weekends, Séminaires
Concerts, Festivals
La Charte que nous respectons
Nos Statuts

 

mai 2018

lun mar mer jeu ven sam dim
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
  • Yoga for Dancers by Dave Tonn
  • Milonga la Farmacia DJ Yomei - Démo Vaggelis et Marianna. 19h : cours de yoga pour danseurs par David Sasha Tonn
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Contactez-nous !

Contactez-nous !

Ou inscrivez-vous sur notre liste de diffusion !

Tango-Connexion vous informera par email des événements importants, et partagera avec vous des informations en lien avec la pratique régionale du tango argentin. Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir les informations. Si vous êtes déjà dans notre liste (nous avons actuellement 738 contacts) , vous aurez la possibilité de mettre à jour vos informations. En vous abonnant, vous acceptez expressément l'envoi d'emails ponctuels comportant des informations sur nos événements. Vos informations ne seront jamais revendues ou fournies à des tiers. Vous avez à tout moment la possibilité de vous désabonner de cette liste.

fr_FRFrançais
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais